Catchment Areas

The Ministry of Education’s Policy/Program Memorandum 1 outlines the catchment areas for the provincial schools: 

Ernest C. Drury School for the Deaf:

All boards in Central Ontario Region except those served by the Sir James Whitney School and the Robarts School.

Robarts School for the Deaf:

All boards in the western Ontario Region, plus the Brant County Board of Education, the Brant County R.C.S.S. Board, Haldimand. Norfolk R.C.S.S. Board, and Norfolk Board of Education.

Sir James Whitney School for the Deaf:

All boards in the Eastern, Northeastern, Midnorthern, and Northwestern Ontario regions, plus the Durham Board of Education Durham Region R.C.S.S. Board, Haliburton Board of Education, Hastings County Board Education, Hastings-Prince Edward County R.C.S.S. Board, Prince Edward County Board of Education, Northumberland and Newcastle Board of Education, Peterborough-Victoria-Northumberland and Newcastle R.C.S.S. Board and Victoria County Board of Education.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.